For event organisers


Countyfetes map area boundaries have been defined to accommodate the typical distance that an event related business will travel to attend an event or function. Our areas are not based upon your local TV areas nor by single counties. Our areas are Countyfetes areas set out from experience, to help make your event easier to organise. Generally speaking (if not stated within their advert), if an event business is advertised within your area, they are usually prepared to travel that distance to attend your event or function.
Cambridgeshire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk and Suffolk.
Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Worcestershire.
Durham, East Riding Of Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, Northumberland and Tyne and Wear.
Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Isle Of Man, Lancashire, Merseyside, South Yorkshire and West Yorkshire.
Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Essex, Greater London, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle Of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey and West Sussex.
Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles Of Scilly, Somerset and Wiltshire.
County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry and County Tyrone.
Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll, Banffshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Dunbartonshire, Fife, Inverness-shire, Isle of Bute, Isles of Islay and Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle of Mull, Isle of Skye, Kinross-shire, Moray, Nairnshire, Orkney Islands, Perthshire, Ross and Cromarty, Shetland Islands, Stirlingshire, Sutherland and Western Isles.
Ayrshire, Berwickshire, Dumfriesshire, East Lothian, Isle or Arran, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Peeblesshire, Renfrewshire Roxburghshire, Selkirkshire, West Lothian and Wigtownshire
Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Isle Of Anglesey and Wrexham.
Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Rhonda Cynon Taff, Swansea, Torfaen and Vale Of Glamorgan.
Cavan, Dublin, Kildare, Laois, Longford, Louth, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Westmeath and Wicklow.
Carlow, Cork, Kerry, Kilkenny, Limerick, Tipperary, Waterford and Wexford.
Clare, Donegal, Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon and Sligo.